Thyroid question

what is your TSH exactly?

What was your script of T4?

Did you get your free T3 checked?

Hi man,

Yes, I got T3 checked, it is always full panel with peroxidase and thyroglobulin.

We started with 25 and did not do anything until I went up to 100. Interesting that my levels never change through the entire process 25,50,75 but 100 tsh was in range and I felt like shit. It was probably one year+ doing this.

My tsh normally oscillates between 7-12.

T4 or T3?

Taking excess T4 does nothing unless your body decides to convert it to T3 to my understanding.
T4 - could be as I am not an insulin expert. I have read many programs set up by coaches and the ones that have HGH and insulin often contain T4. Someone who uses insulin and knows what they are doing, are better off answering question.

Hi man,

Yes, I got T3 checked, it is always full panel with peroxidase and thyroglobulin.

We started with 25 and did not do anything until I went up to 100. Interesting that my levels never change through the entire process 25,50,75 but 100 tsh was in range and I felt like shit. It was probably one year+ doing this.

My tsh normally oscillates between 7-12.

when my TSH was around 2.8, I was started at 75mcg for a few months then 100mcg.. The 100 brought my tsh down to around 1.25ish.. Then after a year or two my tsh went up to 2.00.. So I went to 125mcg.. This kept happening for a few years and now I have been at 150mcg for the last 2 years and a tsh around 1.25

I don't think tsh is 7-12. that would be extremly high/off the charts.. Ccan you check your blood work again?

when my TSH was around 2.8, I was started at 75mcg for a few months then 100mcg.. The 100 brought my tsh down to around 1.25ish.. Then after a year or two my tsh went up to 2.00.. So I went to 125mcg.. This kept happening for a few years and now I have been at 150mcg for the last 2 years and a tsh around 1.25