Torotropin reviews?

This is NOT real somatropin

it’s just another generic. Doesn’t surprise me in the slightest he’s trying to dupe people into believing it’s legit pharma considering who sells them. With so many generics out there why not go with a tried and true line.

If your looking for pharma, this isn’t it. If your looking for generics, there are much better options out there.

This is NOT real somatropin

it’s just another generic. Doesn’t surprise me in the slightest he’s trying to dupe people into believing it’s legit pharma considering who sells them. With so many generics out there why not go with a tried and true line.

If your looking for pharma, this isn’t it. If your looking for generics, there are much better options out there.
I don't think he's trying to dupe people... he doesn't say anywhere that it is pharma.

Anyway @Furius_Saturninus_Plautia, go with a well reviewed generic if you don't want to splash out on pharma. I've been using Opti's for almost 2 months, check them out... they are well reviewed everywhere.

I don't think he's trying to dupe people... he doesn't say anywhere that it is pharma.

Anyway @Furius_Saturninus_Plautia, go with a well reviewed generic if you don't want to splash out on pharma. I've been using Opti's for almost 2 months, check them out... they are well reviewed everywhere.

If you understand the intricacies behind GH, he does make a pharma (or equivalent) claim as soon as he puts somatropin on the box.

somatropin is the name for 191aa growth hormone which is pharma growth hormone. This growth hormone is not somatropin, it’s a 192aa generic or IGF1/GHRP peptides or a combination of both, but not somatropin. To say that it contains 4mg of somatropin per vial is saying that it contains 12iu of pharmacuetical grade growth hormone per vial which is completely untrue. Like I said, it’s not legit somatropin. It’s a generic 192aa growth hormone, and a shitty one at that.

Last edited: