PL's low Test high Tren summer shred log

PhysLifter

Trusted Member
I love tren

I usually run tren in my cycles. I love the feeling, the sweats, the results. I missed out last fall because I ran it for a long time up to prep, so I gave a break. Now I want back in. This time, i'm going to do something different that i've never done before. Low test High Tren.

I've only ever run up to 400 mg of tren at a time. For the last five weeks i've been running 1 g of test, and it's got me running better and stronger, starting to lean out a little more, so now i'm going to bring the test down and up the tren to see what this hubbub is all about.

So for 12-14 weeks:

Body Tech 200-250 mg of test enanthate

Body Tech 600 mg of tren enanthate

Body Tech clen low dose about 50 mcg 2 weeks on 1 week off

ECA in between

Diet will be about 2800 cals, 25 mins of cardio 4-5x a week with training. As I get into it and leaner i'll probably slide back into keto dieting as it works quite well for me.

So we'll see how this goes! A whole new experience for once! I want to be ready for July 1 to look optimal, not contest ready but absolute beach ready. 36 is coming in June and I want to show those young 20 something'ers how it's done

Attachments

• 1162082660_20190323_2045592.thumb.jpg.ce5cd741eef4c22177534dd3d7cae472.jpg
    1162082660_20190323_2045592.thumb.jpg.ce5cd741eef4c22177534dd3d7cae472.jpg
    87.2 KB · Views: 71
I personally love low test high tren when shredding! It keeps the sides down quite a bit. I would suggest that you use and ai or wait a couple weeks for the test to drop if you are prone to sides on tren. If not go right into it. I never understood why people switch between clen and eca when they hit the same receptors from what I understand. The time off from clen it to refresh the receptors usually, but to each their own. Have fun with your cycle. Was never a huge fan of bt, found it very weak. But if it works for you that awesome. Interested in seeing your results.