New Addition to my Home Gym

bigcanadian

Trusted Member
I finally lucked out and found a leg curl.....and a VERY nice leg curl IMO! I picked it up last Monday north of Toronto after worrying about it already being sold or just something going wrong. It was a very rough weekend of nights with regards to sleep but it was all worth it. I used it yesterday for the first time and its an amazing leg curl machine. The two small pads where you place your leg that isn't being worked are worn, but I turned them around so the worn part is at the top and I didn't feel anything rough on my bare knee. The round pads are 150% perfect and the frame is a 9.5/10. Really happy that I only paid $300 for it.

Attachments

• IMG_4558.JPG
    IMG_4558.JPG
    991.6 KB · Views: 53
Wow nice find. I'm just starting out building my own home gym, hope I can find some quality used equipment too.

I finally lucked out and found a leg curl.....and a VERY nice leg curl IMO! I picked it up last Monday north of Toronto after worrying about it already being sold or just something going wrong. It was a very rough weekend of nights with regards to sleep but it was all worth it. I used it yesterday for the first time and its an amazing leg curl machine. The two small pads where you place your leg that isn't being worked are worn, but I turned them around so the worn part is at the top and I didn't feel anything rough on my bare knee. The round pads are 150% perfect and the frame is a 9.5/10. Really happy that I only paid $300 for it.
Good Score!

Nice - congratulations!

Also, pretty cool dumbbell collection. :)(y)

You may have to change your username to "BigHamstringCanadian" soon... :D

OD

Nice snag!! I was going to grab a rogue tbar row but by the time I was able to go it was sold!

Great find. Hammer strength is a great company. My high school had everything HS. Best weight room in the county!

That exact one is easily one of the best machines to absolutely crush your hams.