low calorie meals when cutting

Right now I’m taking 500mg with breakfast. While cutting I don’t really care how it affects my training. My plan is to come off it once I’ve burnt the rest of the fat I’m looking to burn. But keep in mind I’ve been cutting for 3 years. I started at 510 pounds and now I’m at 282. Most of the weight loss was done before metformin but I just hit a wall around 300 pounds and hat to get my food intake perfect in order to continue losing weight. I’ve got bindge eating disorder. I will consider coming off of it once I’m 200 pounds.
I used it for weight loss too when I didn’t care about muscle
It helps a TON

congrats on the weight loss and you don’t need to come off if you don’t want to, I was just curious

I used it for weight loss too when I didn’t care about muscle
It helps a TON

congrats on the weight loss and you don’t need to come off if you don’t want to, I was just curious

It all depends really on what happens when I come off it. I’m hoping that after 6 months of eating 3 meals a day day and no snacking it will sort of break the habit and I’ll be able to avoid returning to my old ways when I’m off it. But let me tell you there’s nothing more depressing that eating strict all week and then blowing it with one massive bindge. Then repeating that pattern over and over again. It might be better for me to just remain on it and get whatever muscle gains I can.

It all depends really on what happens when I come off it. I’m hoping that after 6 months of eating 3 meals a day day and no snacking it will sort of break the habit and I’ll be able to avoid returning to my old ways when I’m off it. But let me tell you there’s nothing more depressing that eating strict all week and then blowing it with one massive bindge. Then repeating that pattern over and over again. It might be better for me to just remain on it and get whatever muscle gains I can.
You get used to healthy food after a while, at least I did